top of page

Cherry Blossoms in Kungsträdgården

For some odd reason, I have never seen the cherry blossom in Kungsträdgården in my hometown before, other than in newspapers and on TV. Maybe because I prefer to spend what might be the best time in late April outside the city tolls. This year I had anyway decided to make a visit with my camera, and despite the early morning hours, there were many photographing people on the spot. Everything from people with mobile phones to fashion photographers with models and reflective screens jostle for scarce space.. It's easy to understand why when you see these trees in bloom.

Featured Posts
Titta in snart igen
När inlägg har publicerats hittar du dem här.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page